Radiance Mystique 940x240 Featured Image

Nick De La Torre and The Ignite Worship Band is comprised of 5 close friends who have journeyed together in various musical ensembles throughout the years. Each member brings with them unique talents and influences that contribute to a worship experience meant to invite people into a deeper relationship with our Creator and Savior. Their mission is to do musically what the monstrance does visually–to reveal, glorify, and radiate God to those who seek to worship Him.  

Alyssa Potter – Percussion

Ricky May – Vocals / Bass Guitar

Zack Fletcher – Lead Guitar

Elena De La Torre – Vocals / Violin

Nick De La Torre – Lead Vocals / Guitar / Keyboard